« Cube Mug | Home | Lure Sconce »

May 27, 2011

Stradivari Quartet recordings now available online

"Forty-four years after its first public performance, the Stradivari String Quartet now has audio recordings from 1963-1996 publicly available in the Iowa Digital Library."

Free, the way we like it.

[via Richard Kashdan]

May 27, 2011 at 12:01 PM | Permalink


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Stradivari Quartet recordings now available online:


Not a note shy or one over, this Quartet is as perfect as the creation.

Posted by: Joe Peach | May 27, 2011 5:18:58 PM

The comments to this entry are closed.